Contact LPVCWD

La Puente Valley County Water District (LPVCWD)


District Office Location:

112 N 1st St.
La Puente, CA 91744


District Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3136
La Puente, CA 91744


Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday 7:00am to 3:30pm
Closed alternate Fridays


Phone: 626.330.2126

Fax: 626.330.2679

 
Follow LPVCWD:

Online Contact

Thank you for your interest in contacting La Puente Valley County Water District. Please complete the below form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Or call us at : 626.330.2126 during business hours.

    District Directory

    Department Directory

    Name Email
    Treatment and Supply Superintendent cortiz@lapuentewater.com
    Operations and Supply Superintendent pzampiello@lapuentewater.com
    Customer Service and Accounting Supervisor service@lapuentewater.com
    HR Coordinator/Admin Assistant apadilla@lapuentewater.com

    Board Directory

    Name Email
    Cesar Barajas cbarajas@lapuentewater.com
    David Argudo dargudo@lapuentewater.com
    Henry Hernandez hhernandez@lapuentewater.com
    John Escalera jescalera@lapuentewater.com
    William Rojas wrojas@lapuentewater.com
    Skip to content